Contact for hire


The Howlin' Volts EP available on iTunes and Amazon

The Howlin' Volts "Dem Blues" coming Fall 2015


The Howlin' Volts are:

Tree Adams - vocals and guitar
Chris Scianni- guitar and vocals

Additional Musicians :
Sean Hurley - bass
Dave Borla- drums
Jeff Babko- keys
Peter Levin- piano
Jimmy Z- Harp
Mickey Raphael- harp
Nayanna Holley- vocals

The Preservation Hall Jazz Band Horns:
Clint Maedgen-sax
Mark Braud- trumpet
Ronell Johnson- trombone

Engineered, Mixed and Mastered by:
Tim Latham

Produced by:
The Howlin' Volts

Munson/Rivers Records c. 2015